BOOK ONLINE

Signature Package

Start from
IDR 798,000

More detail
Place of interest

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta - Bali

Jl. Raya Kuta, No. 62A, Badung Bali - Indonesia 80361 I Phone: +62 361 761 007,  additional Phone : 0897 096 3131  - Fax: +62 361 761 006

Places of Interest


Distance from
the hotel (kms)
Direction Contact
Details
Simple Nature      
Bali Shell Museum 1.6 North balishellmuseum.com
Sanur Beach 12 East  
Uluwatu 22 South  
Bali Bird Park 22.4 East bali-bird-park.com
Bali Zoo 24.1 East bali-zoo.com
Bali Safari & Marine Park 28.8 East balisafarimarinepark.com
       
Unique Culture      
D'Topeng Museum 0.4 East dtopengkingdommuseum.com
Bali Shell Museum 1.6 North balishellmuseum.com
Garuda Wisnu Kencana 11 South gwk-culturalpark.com
Kertalangu - Cutural Village 16.6 East kertalangu.com
Tanah Lot Temple 21.3 North tanahlot.net
       
Truly Entertaining      
Kuta Beach - Surf, Sun & Fun 2 West  
Legian Street 2 West  
Water Park 2 South waterpark.com
Bungy Jump 2.2 West ajhackett.com
Boshe VVIP Club 2.3 South boshevvipclub.com
Bounty Cruise 7.8 East balibountycruises.com
Waterbom 14 Souh waterbom-bali.com
Devdan Show - Bali Nusa Dua Theater 17 South devdanshow.com
       
Easy & Friendly Shopping      
Gelael Shopping Center 0.35 South  
Kuta Central Park Shopping Center 0.7 North  
Mall Bali Galeria 1 East dfsgalleria.com/en/bali
Joger 1.4 South jogerjelek.com
Kampung Nusantara Gift & Art Shop 1.4 North  
Yamuna Gift & Art Shop 1.4 North  
Carrefour 1.6 North carrefour.co.id
Kuta Square 1.7 West  
Krisna Gift & Art Shop 1.8 North  
Centro Discovery Shopping Mall 2 South discoveryshoppingmall.com
Kuta Bex Shopping Center 2.2 West  
       
Healthy Sweat      
Bali Kitesurfing 9.9 East bali-kitesurfing.org
Bali Golf & Country Club Nusa Dua 13 South  
       
In & Out
     
International Airport 4 South